• Paul Hicok, Director
  • Joy Charde, Business Manager
  • Stephanie Dudek, Head of Adult Services
  • Virginia Wescott, Head of Circulation
  • Carol Roberts, Head of Young People’s Services
  • Dale LaGue, Manager of the Lansingburgh Branch
  • Carolyn Fagan, Adult Programming Director
  • Laurie Burns, Head of Collection Management

Board of Trustees

  • Robert Doherty
  • Marie Gavazzi
  • Michelle Heyward-Cooper
  • Evelyn Katz Greenstein
  • Cheryl Kennedy
  • Kersten Lorcher
  • Arlene Nock

 Board Meeting Minutes

Please email us with any questions:

Special District Board Meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month.